Booking & Contact Us

Global Consultancies & Speaker Bureaus

Kevin D. Asbjornson & Associates are affiliated with global consultancies and world-class speaker bureaus, which specialize in the customization of high-impact/high-value solutions to your learning and capability development objectives. We differentiate ourselves by providing you master facilitators, business consultants and trusted advisors, who understand the engagement of the human spirit and growth of human potential. Please click on the service provider of your choice below to be directly linked to their websites and primary contact persons. You may, of course, directly at Inspire! Imagine! Innovate! Please call us, email Kevin.Asbjornson@InspireImagineInnovate.com or complete our Online Booking Request to engage with us! We will be in contact with you within 24 hours, regardless of your location in the world!

 


Canada Flag Asia-Pacific & Southeast Asia

 
Susan Elson-Managing Director
Leading Authorities International Pte. Ltd.
3 Church Street, Level 8 - Samsung Hub
Singapore 049483
Tel: +65.6408.3316
     
Singapore Speakers Bureau   Vanessa Mittman, Director
80 Raffles Place
Level 36-01 UOB Plaza One
Singapore 048624
Tel: (65) 6446 6882
vanessamittman@singaporespeakers.com
www.singaporespeakers.com
     


Canada Flag Canada

     
 

Reframe Leadership Inc.
Larry Hulsman – President
Reframe Leadership Inc.
Box 2206
Banff, Alberta, Canada T1L 1B9
Larry@reframenow.com
www.reframenow.com
P: 403-760-6676
F: 403-760-2361

     
The Sweeney Agency   Derek Sweeney
436 Sackville Street
Toronto, Ontario M4X 1S9
Canada
Tel: 1-866-959-7752
derek@thesweeneyagency.com
www.thesweeneyagency.com



EU Europe, Middle East & Africa


  Steve Bagshaw
Managing Director
Leading Authorities International
330 High Holborn
London, England
WC1V 7QT
Tel: + 44 207 849 6893
Email: steve@lauthorities.com www.leadingauthorities.com/europe
     
 

Lilian Eilers-President and Co-Founder
The Blue Ocean Company
Haachtsesteenweg 177
Kampenhout, Vlaams Brabant
1910 Belgium
Tel: +32 476 552 108
Email: Lilian.Eilers@theblueoceancompany.com
www.TheBlueOceanCompany.com

     
 

Mannaz A/S
Founded as DIEU
The Danish Leadership Institute
Jorgen Thorsell
Executive Vice President
Kogle Allé1
Horsholm, Denmark 2970
www.Mannaz.com
Phone: +45 4517 6122
E-mail: jt@mannaz.com

     
Gig-Arts   Abbie Cooke
Mill House, 8 Mill Street
London SE1 2BA
direct: + 44 20 7740 7000
mobile: + 44 7810 793 390
abbie@abbiecooke.com
www.gig-arts.com


United States of America
United States of America

     
International Speakers Bureau   Christa Haberstock
1401 Elm Street, 41st floor
Dallas, TX 75202
direct: 214.276.6684
mobile: 310.903.1986
christa@internationalspeakers.com
www.InternationalSpeakers.com
     
  Robert Rudd
104 W. Anapamu St, Suite G
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Tel: 805-965-1400 Ext. 107
RobertR@bigspeak.com
www.LEUniversity.com
     
 	  Equanimity, Inc.   Bobi Seredich, President
Equanimity, Inc.
2415 E Camelback Rd. Suite 700
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: 602-346-8011
bobi@eqspeakers.com
www.EQSpeakers.com
     
  Sarah Whitten
8685 West 96 th Street
Overland Park, Kansas 66212
Tel: 913-754-3447
swhitten@fivestarspeakers.com
www.FiveStarSpeakers.com
     
     
  Jessica Richardson
57 West South Orange Ave.
South Orange, New Jersey 07079
Tel: 1-973-313-9800 ext 119
Jessica@eaglestalent.com
www.EaglesTalent.com
     
Midwest Speakers Bureau   Angela Cox-Weston
Midwest Speakers Bureau, Inc.
PO Box 36037
Des Moines, IA 50315
Tel: 515-974-8305
Fax: 515-974-8304
angela@speakernow.com
www.speakernow.com